2019 VFL W Fixture

See below for NT Thunder’s 2019 VFL W fixture or for the full VFL Women’s fixture broken down round-by-round see 2019-Swisse-Wellness-VFL-Womens-Fixture-1.

 
VFL W RD DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY VENUE LOCAL TIME
1 Sunday, 12 May Hawthorn Away Box Hill City Oval 11:30am
2 Saturday, 18 May Southern Saints Home* TIO Stadium 3:30pm
3 Saturday, 25 May BYE
4 Saturday, 1 June Collingwood Away Victoria Park 2:00pm
5 Saturday, 8 June Carlton Away La Trobe University 11:00am
6 Saturday, 15 June Richmond Home TIO Stadium 3:30pm
7 Saturday, 22 June Essendon Home TIO Stadium 3:30pm
8 Saturday, 29 June Williamstown Away Point Gellibrand 2:00pm
9 Saturday, 6 July Carlton Home* TIO Stadium 3:30pm
10 Sunday, 14 July Darebin Falcons Away Preston City Oval 12:00pm
11 TBC Casey Demons Home TIO Traeger Park TBC
12 Saturday, 27 July Western Bulldogs Away Mars Stadium 2:00pm
13 Sunday, 4 August Geelong Cats Away Queens Park 1:00pm
14 Saturday, 10 August BYE
15 Sunday, 18 August Casey Demons Away Casey Fields 11:30am
16 Sunday, 25 August Melbourne Uni Away Melbourne University 2:30pm

Finals fixtures
Elimination Finals – 31 August/1 September
Semi Finals – 7/8 September
Preliminary Finals – 14/15 September
Grand Final – Sunday 22 September

* Indicates curtain-raiser game to NT Thunder NEAFL team

Please note: game times, dates and venues are all subject to change
Last updated 19 December 2018