2018 Fixture

See below for NT Thunder’s 2018 VFL Women’s fixture.

* Indicates NT Thunder NEAFL curtain-raiser game.
^ Indicates confirmed VFL curtain-raiser game.

VFLW RD DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY VENUE LOCAL TIME
1 Saturday, 5 May Darebin Away Preston City Oval 12:00pm
2 Saturday, 12 May BYE
3 Saturday, 19 May Essendon Home *  TIO Stadium 4:00pm
4 Saturday, 26 May Melbourne Uni Away ^ Avalon Airport Oval 11:10am
5 Saturday, 2 June Western Bulldogs Home * TIO Stadium 4:00pm
Queen’s birthday
6 Saturday, 16 June Carlton Away RAMS Arena – Craigieburn 12:00pm
7 Saturday, 23 June Southern Saints Away Skybus Stadium 11:15am
8 Saturday, 30 June Collingwood Home * TIO Stadium 4:00pm
9 Saturday, 7 July Geelong Cats Home TIO Stadium 4:00pm
10 Saturday, 14 July Darebin Away Preston City Oval 12:00pm
11 Saturday, 21 July Richmond Away Swinburne Centre 12:00pm
12 Saturday, 28 July Casey Home TIO Traeger Park 4:00pm
13 Saturday, 4 August Williamstown Away Avalon Airport Oval 11:00am
14 Saturday, 11 August Collingwood Away Victoria Park – Abbotsford 4:30pm
15 Saturday, 18 August Hawthorn Home * TIO Stadium 4:00pm
16 Saturday, 25 August BYE

Game times, dates and venues are all subject to change